Tuesday, June 22, 2010

开学至今

今天是开学的第三天。嗯,没啥特别之出。第一天去学校就拼命的抄功课,一直抄到今天都还没做完。哎~~算了吧,又不是第一次。刚刚做完ICT。妈的~~真的超级烦的。化疗几个小时来做,不对,应该是说,花了几天才做完。现在做完了也不知道对还是错。吼~~那老师真的很烦人耶。
嗯,没什么要说了。今天只能草草的结束因为还有很多事情还没做。就酱啦,掰咯。。

Friday, June 18, 2010

久违的部落格

前天刚从‘购物天堂’香港回来。一直没什么想上来的念头,也没什么想说的,所以一直留到现在才上来写写。唔~该说些什么呢?(茫然~~==''')
今次的香港之旅呢我算收获满多的吧。买了很多很多的T-shirt,跟短裤。哈哈哈~!!! 这些分量足够我穿整整两三年的时间。呜~~词穷了。
啊~~!!算了,等下次想到再说吧。现闪了。
哦~~忘了说,再过一个月我的笨蛋大哥就回来啦。不知道他会买什么‘孝敬’下他老妹我。嘿嘿嘿嘿~~!!

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

雨天

哦啦啦啦啦 小雨了 看见路上的人都在跑
趴趴趴趴趴 计程车。。。
忘了歌词。。哈哈。。 不管怎样啦,反正现在很想唱这首歌。。呵呵~~ 现在每天下午大概3,4点左右都会下雨。可是今天不知怎么搞得,竟然晚上才下。不过晚上下也很不错啦,凉凉地,很舒服。 今天是第二天的假期,没啥特别。睡了一整天,也玩了一整天的电脑。明天我家老妈子放假。妈呀~!!不对,应该是,神呀~!!看来我又不能水太晚了,不然。。哎哟~~我都不敢想象我的耳朵会变长什么样了。哎~~算了吧。。接受事实吧。嗯~~也不知道想写些什么,今天就这样吧。掰啦。
呃~忘了送大家一边我觉得蛮感动的帖子。今次不是来自退后的,而是主人公我意外找到的。

下雨了....... 男孩和女孩是一对男女朋友, 男孩很花心, 但女孩对男孩很专情, 女孩很爱雨天,也喜欢淋雨, 每当女孩跑出伞外淋雨时,教你认识汽车标志,免得别人说你是汽车白痴!, 男孩往往也想陪著她一起淋雨, 但都被女孩给阻止了,今日新开奇迹私服, 男孩总问:“为什么你不让我陪你一起淋雨呢?” 女孩回答说:“因为我怕你会生病!” 男孩也常会反问她:“如果淋雨会生病的话为什么你还要去淋雨呢?” 但女孩总是笑而不答。 最后往往都是男孩拗不过女孩而答应了她的要求。 因为男孩只要看到女孩开心就很快乐,超越肉体的爱恋,看了不要哭哦!, 但是幸福的时光总是不长久的。  男孩喜欢上另一个女生, 喜欢她的程度更甚于女孩。 有一天当男孩和女孩在一起吃饭时他提出了分手的要求, 而女孩也默默的接受了。 因为她知道男孩像风, 而风是不会为任何人而停留的, 那天晚上,是男孩最后一次送女孩回家,如果让我爱上你。 在女孩家的楼下,男孩吻了女孩最后一次……   男孩说:“真的很抱歉辜负了你!但是陪你在一起淋雨的时刻是我最快乐的时光!” 女孩听完便啜泣了起来…… 男孩抱著她,许久之后,   男孩跟女孩说:“有一个问题我想问你已经很久了,为什么每一次你在淋雨时都不让我 陪著你一起淋呢?” 许久之後女孩缓缓地说道:“因为我不想让你发......现.......我在哭泣!”  那一天晚上,天空又下起了雨.............


Sunday, June 6, 2010

放假露~~

亲爱的博客们,大家好啊。。好久没上来写写了,超多垃圾想说的。
首先呢,我先恭喜我们大马的学生也是本人我啦,Happy Holiday~!! 放假这段期间呢,没有什么了不起的计划,也没什么活动可以进行。这两个礼拜的假期只是安排了一场球赛和出国旅游一个星期而已。吼~~最讨厌出国了,感觉麻烦死了。又不能吃起床,又不能玩电脑。不过,因为它是香港之旅我的心也心也释怀了不少。^^
不知不觉又过了半年。这半年里发生很多事呢,朋友的背叛,亲人的不和等等之类的事情。难道不能一年里没有发生这种事情吗?对于这种事情我真恨怕,无法接受。每个人都会对有经验的事情有所防备,可是为什么我还是笨笨地跟以前一样,被朋友背叛。对于这种事情我还是觉得非常无奈。嘿~~

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Exciting Game

Haha.. Today is a excitng day.. Hmm.. Not whole day,it just now.. Haha.. My mouth reali so tired because of laughing so long time.. Okok.. I'll come back to the main purpose.. This a day that i reject a guy with a funny act.. Haha.. I'm his admirer,the last post that i talk about.. He had sms me just know.. I swear that i will give him a worst lesson.. Finally,i do what i swear to.. I give him a lesson.. I mistaken him as i'm a guy.. I'm sure that he will angry that people challenge him.. Well,i dislike him a lo because he got few character that i cant accept to be fren.. First,like to act tai gor,act violence.. Damn dislike.. Second,so disgusting and so nasty.. All girl completely reject those type of guy.. Still got some but i dont want to mess my main purpose.. After he reply,he reply and say that he already got a gf and he just wan to be best fren with me.. Hahax.. "Caught you boy," i said in my heart.. I told him that he's like under educated guy and told him that I saw the message.. I mean i told him when i'm still another character.. I din told him that actually the guy is me.. And lastly i told him that,the guy actually is a girl.. Hahaha.. He saw that and reply me say he is sorry that he dot know i'm a girl and say he had mistaken that i'm a boy.. Well,i dont care.. I told myself in my heart.. This is the result i want to.. He say that her gf not C****,say is outside others de.. I say something in my heart,if reali got other gf,why you still need to have me? Feel weird but i dont care,cox not important to me.. My main reason is REJECT.. Totally reject him.. No others.. He also say that he very like Wen(it's mean me).. LOL~!! Feel vomit and disgusting.. I reali hope that god dont give me this kind of chances,i feel that so disgusting.. Just now he reply me again,say that he reali like me and C**** is just a person to give him keep faces.. Well,i feel more dislike him.. Ish.. Why world got this kind of stupid feller? Haixx.. Spoil some boys' faces only..
I think some of you will feel weird on my post,but anyway,i damn happy today.. Post a comment on my chatbox if you got anything that you dont understand on my post.. But dont ask me who is me.. I wont tell you.. Even he is the one i dislike..