Friday, July 30, 2010

Damn feller

Long Time I've not come in.. Between this few days reali a lot of annoying ybings.. I can say is damn annoyed.. Yesterday our teacher having spot check.. I'm very unlucky, because my thing have Been taken.. Well, I just think it, fine.. Nevermind, not a big duel.. A thing that make me very unhappy is, a guy.. A guy that spoil me.. Bullshit feller~!! this I'd the guy that last time I reject and I posted on blog before.. I reali fade up and don't know wat to say about his attitude.. It make me very angry.. Dont want to accept that annoying guy, after reject give him say is 'dog' when been taken mp3.. Haixx~!! Don't no wat to say to him.. Reali wanna say, why are you so childish? But think dao, this is his mouth, then don't want talk more le.. Just, guys, be gentlemen ok? You think you do like tis then very got face? Or just because of your few frens dislike me, then you say ppl like tis? Din you think before you say this word to a girl is damn rude and ungentlemen? Think deeply.. Ok, I just say until here.. Any things that make you by shuang you can talk to be directly, don't talk against ppl.. Is bullshit way.. 

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

iPod touch

Haloo everyone,long time no see^^
haha.. This few days I can saw is my happy day.. Bcox my gor had come back and the most important thing is, he bought me an iPod touch.. Wuakakakaka~!!! very happy xia de.. XD
Well, yesterday we had started our exam.. Erm.. More correct is, July test.. Test actually it would be more easy, but for me it can is difficult.. Haixx~!! the main purpose I thunk is I din study for it.. Well, I reali very lazy wanna study.. Damn sleepy!! Sweat~!!
Gonna go to busy again.. Haixx~!! see yea guys..

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

衰事连连

亲爱的主啊,您真是太爱我了,居然让我从早上起床衰到放学。您最近是怎样?发烧是不是?
今天早上真的是他妈的衰,居然给我停电。虽然只有那20分钟,可是还是让老娘我很不爽。 害我洗洗下热水澡变冷水,洗那段期间还拼命打冷颤。他妈的~!!要走前的几秒钟,它才给我来电,真是气死我了。
刚才区某校吃完东西后,我,阿Bii和Dear在回自己学校的路上遇到一辆曾被我校校方称为‘危险’的Myvi黑色汽车,车牌号码是SAA 7882 W。原以为我不会遇上这种鸟事,谁知道给我遇上了。上天真不照顾我,让我看到不怎么健康的画面。我居然遇上了遛鸟侠。咳~~!!遛鸟兄,你都嘛帮帮忙,明知自己小,你还坐在车上遛鸟,你神经哦?你真的很丢男生的脸耶。我都不知该怎么说你了。咳~!!
今天真的是他妈的衰啊~!!