Hi guys.. Today actually is in good mood.. Actually.. Because today i have went to buy books this afternoon and night at here City Mall.. And i also meet my 'grandmother'(my new fren) at Popular bookstore.. Reali,is a good mood today.. Buy books,read novel.. Shopping in a bookstore is my happiest hobby.. But,a thing that reali broke my happy mood.. Damn~!! Holy Damn Shit~!! I reali dont know what rude i still cant scold out.. Now i reali very hardworking on controling my own tempered.. But i reali e patient and loss my fire.. A guy that wanna chase me,i mean he is a fans of me.. But unlucky is,he is not my cup of tea.. When i saw him the first time,i know thar i reali very dislike him,his charavter,his appearance, whatever about him.. I cant say dislike,cox dislike still not so serious.. Is HATE~!! I reali very HATE him.. No reason,just hate.. My first feeling from him..
Today meet popo,then i know something about him.. Kimak~~ He go tell fake things to his frens.. TMD~~!! hey~!! i din say i like you ok.. I also din say i need you to wait me until i start my university life.. Dont simply tell those kinds of things.. I din PROMISE.. DIN.. NEVER EVER~!!
No comments:
Post a Comment