Saturday, April 14, 2012

Life in "New School"

Lovely blog, I'm BACK!
Such a long long time didn't hang in here..
I'm living in USA now.. Somewhere in Seattle.. 
Honestly,  this such a nice place, if the weather doesn't change everyday, is a nice day to hang out. Is spring now, but I feel winter here.. My god~!! it sometimes get warm.. >0<
Have started for school about 2~3 weeks.. Hmm.. yeah.. 2~3.. i have forgotten the actual time.. 
Before coming, I thought that I'll get super nervous and can't adapt the situation, but I feel nothing when I arrived.. Maybe is because the day when the flight I'm to rush to the airport.. (My dad had mistaken our flight time..囧~~) I don't know.. I just feel that I get to live here and need "survive" here..
At the first day arrive, I have known 2 lady from China.. They aren't sister, just same country.. Get to be friends with one of them.. The other girl not so.. Whatever~!!!
I get to know some people from other country too when I started school.. Glad that we can be friends.. Hee:)
This school really got a lot of Asian.. Korean, Japanese, Chinese and more.. I thought that it mostly fulfilled with Western.. Most of classmates are Asian, even the dorm which I'm living now, I mean the floor which I'm living, mostly Asian.. My roommates are Asian too.. Koreans, Indonesian.. I'm glad to have friendly and healthy roommates~:) I got worried about my roommates before I came.. Keep worrying it, who are they? Where they from? How are their characters? More and more.. Feel relief when I saw them in first sight.. Because they are nice roommates.. 
I start to study hard "now"..  I know I'm a bit of late.. But at least I have started.. College homework really not a joke.. It's a lot~!! Even I'm just taking for 2 subjects, but I feel I'm in hell now.. It's a lot~!! Library.. It's my first time to step in there and study.. My first time studying in it.. I always treat library as a sleeping place, even I'm in high school.. Library doesn't mean anything to me rather than "bedroom".. I'v changed my mind when I got here.. Now, it's a study place.. Oh boy~!! Well, I found that it's fun to study there with friends.. I enjoy the time.. Hehe:)
I think I need to be well-grown up after I've arrived here.. No ones who take care me if I'm here.. I need to survive and settle everything with my OWN.. That's a hard time for me.. >0<
It's 2:35am now, here.. Gotta sleep.. Nitexx:)
PS: Have this photo before I left my country.. Actually wanna say goodbye to my friends on Facebook with this picture.. But have no time.. Just add it here then.. (Bye Friends~!! See you a year later~!!)




No comments:

Post a Comment