2 weeks before, I'm still enjoying my life, telling everyone that I'm enjoying my break.. But, time passes so fast! School is starting in next few hours~
To be honest, my feeling of having classes again is kind of contradictory. A part of me feels happy because is not going to be bored; another part if me just hate it soo much!!! Haixx~ I'm going to have Schizophrenia soon, I think..
I really want to escape school, quit studying, but I can't!! I hate it!!!

No comments:
Post a Comment