Hey guys~~ Wow~~ it's 1am something.. Sorry i'm late today.. Well,today i mean yesterday,was save earth day.. So do any my dear friends here switched off your light at 8.30pm~9.30pm? For my family, that type of activity is rubbish.. We wont do such things like this.. But we have switched off our light from 7.30pm~9pm something.. Isit count as save world? Actually we are doing that kind of activities, we just go out for our dinner.. This is exactly lame.. Lol.. Ok, pass through it..
Today, my dad will went off to Kudat for half day, but i hope he would not return in on today, but he is returning on the same day is a fact.. Haixx.. Feel so pity to me myself.. TT My mum will go to KL for her working.. She will return on Tuesday.. OMG!!! My mum is not coming home.. My God!!! I think i will be more pity on that few days.. I'm praying now.. Haleluya~~ Actually i thought i will happier for a few hours because i'm alone at home.. I can enjoy the silence at home.. But something does not go through my mind.. My grandma is home and my dad wan me to stay at home just because he wan me to take care her,cook for her in the afternoon.. In Your Dream!!!! You wan me to wake so early just to cook for her?! In Your Dream!!!! I wont do that!!! If you want cook by you yourself before you left!!! I'm not your maid.. I' also not Mummy, wont blame for it.. Hu~~ So mad.. Fine, angry will make my EQ lower and more wrinks and pimples.. Relax.. Hu~~ Well now it is so late that i need to take a rest now.. So Nitexx everyone.. Have a nice dream and also a nice day in the day..^^
Saturday, March 27, 2010
Thursday, March 25, 2010
Boring.. Lame!!!
Yoyoyo~~ I know i'm the second time here today.. But i'm reali very boring and dont know what to do.. Just wanna write something out.. Well, it is so late and i'm here just because one reason, that's i'm not going to skul tomorrow.. Tomorrow is anugereh cemerlang.. There's no class, but we need to go to the assembly hall and hear 'rubbish'.. Actually i'm not so lucky at all, bacause i'm been complained by my parents for not going school.. Haixx.. Feel so pity to myself.. Haixx.. Actually i'm so tired and wanna fainted to floor le.. But my mum and dad sitting at here, watching people going here and there at Starbucks.. My God!!! I'm so sleepy!!! Yesterday i sleep at 11pm something,almost 12pm.. Then this morning i woke up at 5am.. Mamamiya~~ Even i'm young but i dont think i can stand that such a long time.. My life just an old lady and my resting time also like this.. So for me, this type of 'tough' work is not suitable for me this old lady..
This afternoon i'm having ECA academic.. Well, i'm in my old club with my friends.. Wow~~ 酱有缘分?! I saw a guy that say love me in the club.. Same club with me!!! He saw my friends there so he ignore me.. Din feel any different when he ignore, just feel a bit pai seh.. Because my 'loud speakers' are helping me to 'promote' me.. Oh My God!!! Hey guys~~ Stop it!!! Me pai seh de lea!!! Care xia your friends de chu jing,ok?! Ok, pass through it.. After that, my frens went to refill water, i choose to stay back in the class,because i'm so lazy to walked down.. After my friends go, a round round things blocked my sunlight, when i'm reading my lovely book.. Damn!!! Who's that?! A round round guy just look loke 'doraemon' sit in front of me.. Doreamon is the cutiest, but he exactly different from it.. =='''' A malay guy.. Say me very cute.. Why i'm so cute? Bla... Bla.. BLa.. First, thanxx for saying me cute.. Second, i dont know why i'm cute.. Go ask my parents about it.. Then, he left,my frens come back.. Not long ago, he come near me and talked near my ears.. "Can i have your phone num?" My responds:" HUH?!" Eyes become two ping-pong balls.. Later, he left.. My 'loud-speakers' frens asked, what happened.. Tell them the whole story, who knows they... They shout such a loud voice:" wan take wen's fon num go ask *******." Another is:" Later ******* bok you tu.." My God!!! Stop that!!!! But luckily, they class such a crowd, so no one heard.. I hope that reali no one heard it.. My GOd~~~ Why my life so difficult?! Got so many problem.. Wu~~~ I just wan my simple life at secondary life..
This afternoon i'm having ECA academic.. Well, i'm in my old club with my friends.. Wow~~ 酱有缘分?! I saw a guy that say love me in the club.. Same club with me!!! He saw my friends there so he ignore me.. Din feel any different when he ignore, just feel a bit pai seh.. Because my 'loud speakers' are helping me to 'promote' me.. Oh My God!!! Hey guys~~ Stop it!!! Me pai seh de lea!!! Care xia your friends de chu jing,ok?! Ok, pass through it.. After that, my frens went to refill water, i choose to stay back in the class,because i'm so lazy to walked down.. After my friends go, a round round things blocked my sunlight, when i'm reading my lovely book.. Damn!!! Who's that?! A round round guy just look loke 'doraemon' sit in front of me.. Doreamon is the cutiest, but he exactly different from it.. =='''' A malay guy.. Say me very cute.. Why i'm so cute? Bla... Bla.. BLa.. First, thanxx for saying me cute.. Second, i dont know why i'm cute.. Go ask my parents about it.. Then, he left,my frens come back.. Not long ago, he come near me and talked near my ears.. "Can i have your phone num?" My responds:" HUH?!" Eyes become two ping-pong balls.. Later, he left.. My 'loud-speakers' frens asked, what happened.. Tell them the whole story, who knows they... They shout such a loud voice:" wan take wen's fon num go ask *******." Another is:" Later ******* bok you tu.." My God!!! Stop that!!!! But luckily, they class such a crowd, so no one heard.. I hope that reali no one heard it.. My GOd~~~ Why my life so difficult?! Got so many problem.. Wu~~~ I just wan my simple life at secondary life..
Forgive Me
Well,well,well.. She finally had forgiven me.. Yesterday i had asked her from face to face mode..XD I just kmow that she very dislike me last time, but now she already saw my changing.. So she started to forgive me and give me chance to change myself.. Haha.. when i heard this,gan dong ING orhx.. ^^ But still got one more need to settle.. Haix.. Speechless.. BE friend with her with a such long time le,why sthe still cant forgive me? So hate me? My face make you so hate me? Haixx.. Reali dont know what to say.. I reali wanna be friends back just like last time.. But you treat me sometimes so cold,sometimes good.. I reali dont know what you thinking about and also what you want me to do.. When 'someone' is here you will act like dont know me,totally ignore me.. If 'someone ' din come then just will you found it i'm beside.. Actually what you reali wan me to be as? In a blur now.. Haixx..
Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Non-Stop
Hye guys~~~ I'm here.. Today we are having a presentation on ICT.. Luckily i havent been chosen yet..(Lucky~~^^) But i think i will been chosen tomorrow.. TT Today we also have a presentation on history.. My God!!! It was so scary.. ~~><~~ I'm so nervous,until i get gastric.. But the most unlucky is, we all have been prepared and that stupid teacher say we will start on next tuesday.. Goshh~~ Are you playing on us?! MAke me so nervous at that time.. Damn!!! Today some of my friends din come.. Just leaved Ying and me there.. Talked to Ying a long long time.. Non-stop!!! Until that 'I am Who I am' zat us.. Aikxx.. Say need me and be her assitant warhx.. Eh.. Stupiak teacher you dont fright me o?! What wan me orhx?! Dont talked something will make people mistaken!!! Who wan be her assitant orhx?! So boring la your class!!! One word to describe,SIENXXX!!! Jump building la you!!! HU~~ After scolding direct my gas went off.. Here is my garbege car.. Throw anything i dislike.. But some also very memorable de la.. That's the end.. Today is a hot day.. No so good mood on writing proper english.. Please forgive..^^
Sunday, March 21, 2010
Nothing Special At All
Hihi^^ I'm back.. Wow~~~ It was so hot this few days.. I feel i'm melting like an ice.. Ok,this is the last day of my first semester holiday.. I can say nothing special at all, just a lot of homework need to do.. Sweat!!! Holiday life is not so fun at all, because i'm still been locking in house.. My God!!! It just like hell.. Damn!!! Even is not fun at all on holiday, i still hope that i'm having a long holiday.. Tomorrow school reopen.. Oh my, so irritate.. Actually i reali dont know what to talk about today.. Like lost.. Haix.. Fine.. My time is not enough for me to write to much, so i need to say bye to everyone.. Hope you all dont feel to difficult to understand this post.. Bye..
Thursday, March 18, 2010
No title
Hye guys~~ Today is a hot hot weather.. (Excuse me,is everyday!!!) ok fine.. This fews days is my holiday and today is my forth holiday.. I've got a lot of projects and homework.. But it seems i treat this things as RUBBISH!!! Actually i'm not reali dont want to do,just i din have those kinds of heart to do so.. A teacher told us before,dont treat form four life as your honeymoon.. It is a foolish thinking.. Actually i fully trust it bacause it reai give me tis feelings.. Higher forms syllabus is a tough work.. I realize it when i start my lesson starts.. I try to use to it,but it looks like din works.. Because it is hard for me to change my lifestyle.. I can say i'm a lazy and stupid plus stubborn person.. I just follow what i think and do what i want.. I dont care what others feeling when both of THEM start quarrel.. They make me realize something..That is,Love cant stay long.. No matter what you promise before the marriage.. So i dont trust about love or caring.. Because this things will change.. The things that wont change is money.. So no matter what i wont trust and jump into that stupid world.. Even i still a teenage,and having a dream,reading a love and caring novel..I'll control myself not to have in my real life,because real life is not easy to live.. It is a stupid way to make it true in real life..
Ok,just get it off n my negative thinkng.. That's not my title for today.. Actually i just feel that my friends around me is changing.. The one who din change is me.. HAving no changes in my life.. This not a good way for me.. I think i reali must do something to change myself.. Hey~~ Dont worry, i dont mean to change it into a more negative person.. Just change my attitude of studying.. Must not be proud of what you study.. Must get more knowledge to other well-reader or well-informer..
So.. This is the end of my story today.. Hope will see you guys again.. May God Bless You!!!
Ok,just get it off n my negative thinkng.. That's not my title for today.. Actually i just feel that my friends around me is changing.. The one who din change is me.. HAving no changes in my life.. This not a good way for me.. I think i reali must do something to change myself.. Hey~~ Dont worry, i dont mean to change it into a more negative person.. Just change my attitude of studying.. Must not be proud of what you study.. Must get more knowledge to other well-reader or well-informer..
So.. This is the end of my story today.. Hope will see you guys again.. May God Bless You!!!
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
My New Skin
Hi guys.. I'm back.. This time i'm back with a new new skin.. It's a cute teddy bear.. I love bear very much.. My room almost covered with bear's doll or blanket as well.. ^^ A bear fans!!! Actually i also anime fans.. I love anime so much!!! But less of frens love it,so i just cant discuss this topic too much with my frens.. Fine.. Actually the most i love is Final Fantasy, Metal Alchemist,Kekkashi,Shonen Omnyoji,GTO,Prince Of Tennis and more and more.. Final Fantasy is the best because the story is interest.. For example,got love,frinedship,war and sadness.. So this time my background music is Final Fantasy VII--Lady Yuna that scenery song, I'll Be Waiting For You.. Hope i din write anything wrong about Final Fantasy.. Because i've long time din watch FF already, so some of the song or scene i almost forget it all.. I just caught some memories about it.. Hope you all like my new skin and my new song..^^ I've been decorate and doing adjustment for tis a long time.. ^^
Thursday, March 11, 2010
A Long Long Story
Hye Guys.. I think Someone will feel weird that i'm using english here.. Anyway,i'm lazy to write chinese today,fade up to use chinese..I think i will use english as well on it.. Ok,stop on rubbish!!!
this few days such a tiring and difficult days.. First,it sure because of the weather.. OMG!!! I feel melting on tis few days,i mean this few months.. It din fall a drop of raindrop.. Ok,pass it..
Next,i think is my friendship problem.. Suckxx!!! Again and again.. When it will stop?! It so annoye.. When she been accompanied by someone,i'll be the 'leftover'.. Oh My!!! I feel tat i'm so cheap,it also can say the friendship between us is so cheap.. But i think you din think about our friendship anymore.. I think for you,i din mean anything anymore..I think and think wat problem do i have.. BUt finally i know the answer from someone.. The answer reali hurt me.. I din before think tat you two dislike me so much.. And the dislikeness tat you two dislike me are just i IRRITATE you two.. OH MY!!!! i tot you two will tell me in advance when you all dislike me,but i din think tat you two will play on me to revenge me..What can i do? I just can stay patient on it and just keep quiet just as i dont know wat was happening.. I reali feel very sad on it.. I think maybe i need to change my curiousity and talkative character.. I need to keep up on it.. I try it on first day.. OMG!!! It was so hard!!! Ok,it's enough for tis topic.. Feel tears almost coming out..
Lastly,to my new member friends.. Haha.. actually we are classmates since form one,just din talk much.. Happy Birthday to you on o8/o3/2010(Wednesday).. Happy Sweetie 16.. Sorry for the late wishes.. ^^
Ok i think i just want to post tis such things up.. Hope you to see you all soon.. Bye^^
this few days such a tiring and difficult days.. First,it sure because of the weather.. OMG!!! I feel melting on tis few days,i mean this few months.. It din fall a drop of raindrop.. Ok,pass it..
Next,i think is my friendship problem.. Suckxx!!! Again and again.. When it will stop?! It so annoye.. When she been accompanied by someone,i'll be the 'leftover'.. Oh My!!! I feel tat i'm so cheap,it also can say the friendship between us is so cheap.. But i think you din think about our friendship anymore.. I think for you,i din mean anything anymore..I think and think wat problem do i have.. BUt finally i know the answer from someone.. The answer reali hurt me.. I din before think tat you two dislike me so much.. And the dislikeness tat you two dislike me are just i IRRITATE you two.. OH MY!!!! i tot you two will tell me in advance when you all dislike me,but i din think tat you two will play on me to revenge me..What can i do? I just can stay patient on it and just keep quiet just as i dont know wat was happening.. I reali feel very sad on it.. I think maybe i need to change my curiousity and talkative character.. I need to keep up on it.. I try it on first day.. OMG!!! It was so hard!!! Ok,it's enough for tis topic.. Feel tears almost coming out..
Lastly,to my new member friends.. Haha.. actually we are classmates since form one,just din talk much.. Happy Birthday to you on o8/o3/2010(Wednesday).. Happy Sweetie 16.. Sorry for the late wishes.. ^^
Ok i think i just want to post tis such things up.. Hope you to see you all soon.. Bye^^
Thursday, March 4, 2010
吓惨了
天啊!!!我最近是怎样?!家里种桃花了是不是?!怎么月老大叔这么有空帮我牵红线呢?拜托拜托~~我只想毫无烦恼的过我的高中生活,不要捣乱啦!!!虽然有人跟我告白是有一点自爽啦,不过对我这个对爱情一窍不通的人来说,太刁难我了。我都不知道该接受还是让它跑掉。说真的,今此的表白对象对我来说没什么特别。没特别厉害于什么。我不是什么绝色美人,不过还是遇过跟我告白的对象。以前的对象我都不用考虑直接KO,今此很特殊,我反而犹豫了。我不知该怎么办。我跟他并不是说很熟,我们偶尔会攀谈上几句,有时也会让我很不爽他的所作所为。这种人我很讨厌,不过他的告白我犹豫了。可能是他的表白方式很特别吧。(自我欺骗!!!)说真的,我并不知道我是不是喜欢他。我害怕的应该是,我伤了一个人吧。我从没谈过恋爱,也不知道真真爱一个人的感觉是什么。我怕我是因为感到孤单而去接受他。我不想这样伤了一个喜欢我的人。朋友们都叫我去尝试自己的初恋,可是我还是很害怕。我知道这样更加伤人心,可是请原谅我的自私,我不懂的爱人,更不懂什么是爱。
我没想到自己也有这么一天啊!!!夭寿咯~~(自我嘲讽当中)
我没想到自己也有这么一天啊!!!夭寿咯~~(自我嘲讽当中)
新年后
我的妈呀!!!我终于来了!!!经过了重重困难才能到此。
新年后还真多事情发生啊,就像某人跟我。某位少女已经和我和好啦,虽然说已经不会那么僵了,不过心里难免会有小小的疙瘩,无法抹去的。怎么说呢,没有以前那种很要好的感觉,只剩下同学爱吧。今天她出了一点状况,关于她和她的阿纳达。某猪头学生不知道是妒忌她的美还是妒忌她有一位很疼她的阿纳达,去报告老师。结果,咱们先进又鸡婆的老师呢,就找上门啦,也能说是借题发挥啦。原本咱们的X小姐呢是被抓去拿常没去学校的警告信,谁知道老师其实顺便问她和她阿纳达的事情。后来的后来就,登登登登!!!出事啦!!!!唉~~都不知道她会怎样解决。会没事呢,还是离校。
新年后还真多事情发生啊,就像某人跟我。某位少女已经和我和好啦,虽然说已经不会那么僵了,不过心里难免会有小小的疙瘩,无法抹去的。怎么说呢,没有以前那种很要好的感觉,只剩下同学爱吧。今天她出了一点状况,关于她和她的阿纳达。某猪头学生不知道是妒忌她的美还是妒忌她有一位很疼她的阿纳达,去报告老师。结果,咱们先进又鸡婆的老师呢,就找上门啦,也能说是借题发挥啦。原本咱们的X小姐呢是被抓去拿常没去学校的警告信,谁知道老师其实顺便问她和她阿纳达的事情。后来的后来就,登登登登!!!出事啦!!!!唉~~都不知道她会怎样解决。会没事呢,还是离校。
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)