Saturday, March 27, 2010

No ADULTS

Hey guys~~ Wow~~ it's 1am something.. Sorry i'm late today.. Well,today i mean yesterday,was save earth day.. So do any my dear friends here switched off your light at 8.30pm~9.30pm? For my family, that type of activity is rubbish.. We wont do such things like this.. But we have switched off our light from 7.30pm~9pm something.. Isit count as save world? Actually we are doing that kind of activities, we just go out for our dinner.. This is exactly lame.. Lol.. Ok, pass through it..
Today, my dad will went off to Kudat for half day, but i hope he would not return in on today, but he is returning on the same day is a fact.. Haixx.. Feel so pity to me myself.. TT My mum will go to KL for her working.. She will return on Tuesday.. OMG!!! My mum is not coming home.. My God!!! I think i will be more pity on that few days.. I'm praying now.. Haleluya~~ Actually i thought i will happier for a few hours because i'm alone at home.. I can enjoy the silence at home.. But something does not go through my mind.. My grandma is home and my dad wan me to stay at home just because he wan me to take care her,cook for her in the afternoon.. In Your Dream!!!! You wan me to wake so early just to cook for her?! In Your Dream!!!! I wont do that!!! If you want cook by you yourself before you left!!! I'm not your maid.. I' also not Mummy, wont blame for it.. Hu~~ So mad.. Fine, angry will make my EQ lower and more wrinks and pimples.. Relax.. Hu~~ Well now it is so late that i need to take a rest now.. So Nitexx everyone.. Have a nice dream and also a nice day in the day..^^

No comments:

Post a Comment