Friday, April 8, 2011
100 POST+Just Tell,OK?
Finally got 100 posts in my blog.. Hmm.. Feel shocked that i got so many sadness and happiness things too write about.. But I think most of it are sad things.. Friendship, family.. I'm the one who cant write much, because no idea and also sentence structure not so good.. Today have 2 purpose blogging.. Firstly, congratz myself for writing a lot and express my feeling in straight way.. Well, be a true person is not easy, especially in this reality environment.. Secondly, a talk for some special one--S.. Girls, anything that you all dislike surely you all can come out now.. Dont just tell me is I think too much.. Really or not, I can see and also you all hard to cheat you your own selves.. I wont keep chasing you around anymore.. I promise this time.. Just give me some time to get used to it.. I know you all feel annoyed when I asked you something, interupt yours conversation and also something that I not clear that make you all feel annoyed.. I really wont disturb anymore.. Even you all soooo angry me, but please, dont talk behind me.. You all like this really not 'gentlemen' la.. You all talk behind me for what? If it is really nothing then dont talk behind me la.. My 'talking behind' is a idiom that means gossip.. Judy, please la, dont keep talk about the oral marks anymore.. I know you use a lot of effort to write that script out, I appreciate it.. Thanxx for writing for me, even it's not specially, but still appreciate that I can have my oral test just because of your script.. I know you wanted to have good marks in evey oral, I know that.. But you don't need to keep thinking about it, isn't it? What are you so jealous for? You have a smart brain.. You can get good marks in every exam.. You cant me blame for getting those marks.. I'm not the teacher, I can jugde to get what marks, all I need to do is put all my effort in.. And the script, I memorized for 1 whole month.. Can't I achieve what iI have done before the oral? And also, you get more higher marks than me, even it is 1 mark higher, but is still higher than mine.. You can't blame me on 'cleaning teacher's shoes', I didn't even do this ind of things before.. I've done nothing wrong.. Why you need to say me till like tis? To the truth, I really very 'yuan wang'.. Our oral marks is consider on how the teacher mark it, not I want high marks then I get it.. Please understand me la, ok? I don't know what are you so bu shuang.. You say that you didn't angry on anything, but you treat me so impatiencely.. This call nothing? You say are they problems.. Judy, you can cheat me but you can't cheat what your heart dislike on.. If not, you won't also treat me like this.. At first, you say I'm the first friend you like before, but then change to Florence.. So from that time, you dislike me isit? So then, from that time onwards, tell me what you dislike.. Dont just keep say are their problems.. Ask me ask them only.. You also have to problem on me, isn't it? Florence, you say you aren't dislike me.. Just I over caring you all.. Now I'm confusing what your meaning on over caring? Because I used many ways to change my over caring character, but it still seem that, there are no changes, so I quite confused what you want me to do actually.. It means, I over sticking you all or over annoyed? Or other meaning that I can't get it.. I'm sorry that I'm kind of lacking to get this understand.. If we are friends, aren't friends always stick together? Why can't I stick around with you all? Flo, from your heart, do you really not angry or dislike me? I dont know what I need to do to reduce your anger or dislikeness.. Hmm.. You can tell face to face or msg me, I'll try to reduce it.. Just tell to me, k? Ying, dont know what things make me step on tail to make you get so angry to me.. Hmm.. I know that you also get very impatience with me now.. Sorry to annoyed you to ask you about the things that I always asked.. Well, actually I wanted to ask you from face to face, but everytime when I want to talk with you all, you all seem not welcome me to talk.. So I'm still waiting the chance to have a talk with you all.. See what I've done wrong and I've made you all so angry about me.. I won't simply talk anything when you in shop.. But please don't use that type like order people's word to tell me.. It feels like I'm working under you.. Sorry for saying like this.. I know you will be angry, just please understand me, please.. I didn't mean anything.. i just want to tell out only.. If really make you angry again, I'll just apologize.. Girls, you all keep asked me not to think too much.. Well, I want to, but hard to cheat myself.. Hmm.. How about you all just tell me what's going on.. Then, you all will feel relief that I won't ask again and I also know I should do that won't annoyed you.. I really don't know what's the matter that make you all angry me for 1 whole month.. You all just talk behind me, make me feel more suspicous about what are you blaming on me.. So, just tell bha.. How about we have a talk on Next Wednesday lunch time.. Then I know what should I do about after that..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment