Thursday, April 14, 2011

It's Ok Now?

Yesterday, we have a talk already, even it's not finish yet, but I think at least we get some idea on each other.. It's ok now? I dont know.. Truly that it's MY FAULT.. I do not talk on people first.. I'm the first who suspect people and mistaken them.. Funny~!!! From start till end is really I think too much.. Sweat~!!! ><*****
I think they not really can accept m explanation, I think so.. Because every explanation is worst and also been fought back..
Nothing to say, I just can say sorry.. This whole month full of this word.. Dont know you all will accept or not.. But at least I know I've done wrong.. And I'm willing to say sorry to you all, is not been force or wanna be "innocent" person here.. Just know that I'm Wrong le~!!

No comments:

Post a Comment