Sunday, March 13, 2011
Can trust or Not?
Yesterday, I mean a day before my last post,(Actually my last post is on FRIDAY, forget POST.. I just post it..) she called me to explain fridays's "incident".. I sent her a message on Facebook, the words in the message quite rude actually.. Hmm.. Maybe quite.. She explain everything.. Bha.. Actually was a mistaken "incident".. She and SHE--S, thought that I 'sam pat' to teacher, so they angry me(is according to her's statement).. True or not, I dont know.. I just accept it to make myself feel better.. She asked me not to become too sensible on this kind of stuff.. Yesterday, I feel quite relief because she told me that she treated me as a FRIEND, and she--s also.. After finish talking with her, I called another her.. Hmm.. I feel that she was impatience when I called her.. Well, I dont think that she satisfied with my explanation.. Feel that, she just feel very annoyed on me.. Quite miserable on that.. BUT... A day after yesterday, I totally broke down my confidence.. All my confident really broken.. I dont know they still treat friend me or not.. Just because 1 message.. Actually in the afternoon I already felt very unsafety about it, but night, I get that 'LUCKY MESSAGE'.. The 1st 'she' wrong sending to me.. When I get that message my mind comes out a question, "Couldn't I ask about it? What so secret that can't tell me?".. I ask about the project only, you ask 3rd 'she', "(...), (...) got sms you and ask about de project?".. What for you ask about it? I mean, what for you must ask another first.. Need to build you all's answer to 'debate' my question? I just wanted to ask only.. I didn't say I must join your group, if you all do not want me in.. I can leave, as you all like~!!!! Don't use that kind of SIGN.. Tell me DIRECTLY.. I'm stupid, I can't UNDERSTAND your's DISLIKE/HATE SIGN.. I just get it on DIRECT WORDS..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment