It's hot this few days,but it still rain..Even it's raining,it still hot.. My God!!! When the hot will get off? It so irritate.. It make one's feel so hot tempered.. I dont know what i'm going to write today.. Just feel that wanna write around,even in broke sentence ways.. Just want to shout out something but i dont know what to talk about..
Tuesday,i saw your blog.. Know that you changes your blog URL just because you my post.. You will do this means you angry me,if you reali angry me,means you care me.. I dont know isit my own thinking or what.. If i can choose,i would like to choose my own thinking.. well,the god wont give that such good things to us, so i still need to see the fact.. I saw the word to me.. I just can say you all almost the same kind person.. I didn't say that i'm the best and didn't do anything wrong to you all,but at least,i protect you all so much,even this just my own thinking to protect.. I know most of the time they cheated me and they like each other more than want me to join between them,but at least as you say,i started my new friendship from new person.. Both of us being together such a long time and you started to dislike me.. I cant say anyhting because, as me do too.. But i try to ignore just because,i love you to be my friend, my little sister to give me protect..
I think it's enough for me today.. I just feel tired to being your friend,so that's why i give up our relation and be normal friends.. Hope get well in this standard of relation..
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Sunday, April 18, 2010
Memorable Day
Today stupiak ah dear talk about her,and asked want to good back with her or not.. Actually it not harm me even there good back.. Because i still treat her as my little sister.. Later ah dear go ask Ah Bii,Bii also say ok, then we started to good back with her.. At first,i know that she dislike me so much.. So text her sure she wont reply,but i also not so rich to call her.. Use the old style,text her.. First, just call her.. No reply.. Second,use begging.. Haha.. I'm genius,she replied,but, using BS style.. LoL~~ Text her what i wish her to know.. At first, i think she will very 不削and wont replied anymore.. But, this reali is UNBELIEVABLE!!! She has replied and her attitude change le.. Wow~~ This reali give a shock.. Our message not important,the most important is she be back friends with us again.. Yahoo~~ Party time!!! Reali Happy+ING!!! So excited that wanna shout out loud loud!!! "AH~~!!!" This two and the half month feel so tired around this kind of staff.. Now settle down everything make me feel very relax.. I dont know this is a lies or what.. But i dont want change this situation,i want to keep it till we graduate.. Even this is a lie i also dont want to break it and see the cruelty.. So,God bless me..
I saw that you change your blog URL and remove my contact in facebook.. I think you also will remove at MSN, Just because you saw my blog yesterday.. Well, first i need to say sorry to you.. But this is reali deep in my heart,i just want to shout out.. You say you wan to give me your 'sweet handprint' also.. Sweat!! My face already enough 'decoration', no need add some more on my face.. I dont know this isit what i want.. I just feel that i just wan peace in class and also our relation between friendship..
I saw that you change your blog URL and remove my contact in facebook.. I think you also will remove at MSN, Just because you saw my blog yesterday.. Well, first i need to say sorry to you.. But this is reali deep in my heart,i just want to shout out.. You say you wan to give me your 'sweet handprint' also.. Sweat!! My face already enough 'decoration', no need add some more on my face.. I dont know this isit what i want.. I just feel that i just wan peace in class and also our relation between friendship..
Friday, April 16, 2010
Irritate Frienship
Long time no see..^^ Erm.. I mean long time not here..^^ Hehe..
Well,well.. I think i always wont give up a topic that about friendship here.. LoLz.. Same topic.. Feel so annoyed and irritate for me.. But i think posting something here is a way to say out and to give an advice or experience to my lovely reader.. OMG!!! Why i feel every year also having a same question.. Hor~~ sure my life not good,UNLUCKY~~ ><
(Reader: Stop that stupid annoying and start your TITLE ><****)(Me:O...Okok..==)
Ok,let's start.. I went to her blog just now.. Look at her new post,i found that she actually wanted to be friends with us just like last time.. Actually, i reali wan to be friends,be a best best friend with you,but it looks like we are not suitable.. Our topic is different.. Our world is different.. Say the truth, you say people din appreciate you to be her friends, actually you are the one who not appreciate.. I reali treat you as my best friends, my little sister to love and care.. Just because of you feel irritate to me then leave me.. What The Fuck!!! What are you thinking about?! Why you wan to leave me and now you say it like we betray and throw you away? Bii, Dear and me not that rude and cruel person,didn't you know.. Even you leave me and treat me like this before i also din do anything bad to you.. I still keeep you as a very very ordinary friend.. I know that i cant say something bad of you here.. But that post reali make me feel that all is our's fault.. I know we got or fault,but the most wrong is you.. Din you think why people treat you like tis? I know you try to start to change your attitude,but from my side,i din see any changes, i still found that it look more worst.. You starting to become her,the girl who i hate it much.. Haixx.. Sometimes i not reali wan to talked about you,but you make feel that you change.. You changes a lot.. I think you din feel it and will say this is our reason to hate you.. Everyone will change during growth, just see what type of person will you grow.. I reali feel very hopeless and speechless to you.. I just can say not i dont want be friends with you, is i cant.. Because you hurt me very deeply.. I still feel the time that you betray me.. It's like a thorn in my heart.. You are so dangerous for me.. I cant stand that you betray me again..
Well,well.. I think i always wont give up a topic that about friendship here.. LoLz.. Same topic.. Feel so annoyed and irritate for me.. But i think posting something here is a way to say out and to give an advice or experience to my lovely reader.. OMG!!! Why i feel every year also having a same question.. Hor~~ sure my life not good,UNLUCKY~~ ><
(Reader: Stop that stupid annoying and start your TITLE ><****)(Me:O...Okok..==)
Ok,let's start.. I went to her blog just now.. Look at her new post,i found that she actually wanted to be friends with us just like last time.. Actually, i reali wan to be friends,be a best best friend with you,but it looks like we are not suitable.. Our topic is different.. Our world is different.. Say the truth, you say people din appreciate you to be her friends, actually you are the one who not appreciate.. I reali treat you as my best friends, my little sister to love and care.. Just because of you feel irritate to me then leave me.. What The Fuck!!! What are you thinking about?! Why you wan to leave me and now you say it like we betray and throw you away? Bii, Dear and me not that rude and cruel person,didn't you know.. Even you leave me and treat me like this before i also din do anything bad to you.. I still keeep you as a very very ordinary friend.. I know that i cant say something bad of you here.. But that post reali make me feel that all is our's fault.. I know we got or fault,but the most wrong is you.. Din you think why people treat you like tis? I know you try to start to change your attitude,but from my side,i din see any changes, i still found that it look more worst.. You starting to become her,the girl who i hate it much.. Haixx.. Sometimes i not reali wan to talked about you,but you make feel that you change.. You changes a lot.. I think you din feel it and will say this is our reason to hate you.. Everyone will change during growth, just see what type of person will you grow.. I reali feel very hopeless and speechless to you.. I just can say not i dont want be friends with you, is i cant.. Because you hurt me very deeply.. I still feel the time that you betray me.. It's like a thorn in my heart.. You are so dangerous for me.. I cant stand that you betray me again..
Saturday, April 10, 2010
Lame
LoL.. so sienxx.. It such a peaceful and silence night.. Parents had went off for trip and will come back in the afternoon.. LoL.. What i'm saying here.. Sweat!!! No point.. Let me think.. Hmm.. Oh yesh~!! I got some.. Last week, our class had a big changes.. Actually it isn't a big deal,it was just a pair of couple break.. And this pair of couple is my fren.. PS: Is girl,not the guy.. Not so fren with him.. Well, i dont what was happened between them.. According to my information, were someone make them break.. Is she again.. This time she got two Stupid NOOB girls help her too.. One is the person i hate much, another is double characteristic girl.. Three NOOB!!! Reali dont know what they want to revenge about.. I just know the main problem that they make my fren dislike them them is they got bf le, still stuck near near to her X-boyfriend.. Dont know what they thinking.. Why girls so irrirtate? Why girls friendship cant like boys? The reason that i observed is, some girls like 'fatt hiao', stick to people's boyfriend.. And some is use their way to treat people,they din feel what people feel.. And also double characteristic,treat their boy in a good girl way(no reject);treat their friend like dog(true),so fake!!!
I dont want talk too much their on them,dirt my blog only.. I just want to say is Not only her wrong.. I know she got her fault,not so loyal to her man.. But the main point that make she do decision is, you all din think that her man got a partner beside,and you all still stick near people's guy.. If your guy been others girls stick,how you all feel? Dont you think before? Even though you all said:" We are just friends,dont think too much." If you are the one hpw will it be? Now sure you will i wont,but if this things reali happened, can you so calm?
I dont want talk too much their on them,dirt my blog only.. I just want to say is Not only her wrong.. I know she got her fault,not so loyal to her man.. But the main point that make she do decision is, you all din think that her man got a partner beside,and you all still stick near people's guy.. If your guy been others girls stick,how you all feel? Dont you think before? Even though you all said:" We are just friends,dont think too much." If you are the one hpw will it be? Now sure you will i wont,but if this things reali happened, can you so calm?
Friday, April 9, 2010
Badminton Competition
Hye guys~~ i'm back.. i've been busy for whole week.. Gosh~~ I'm been busying for the badminton competiton.. This time i've been taken part in the tournament.. Wow~~ Such a long time din play as competiton,so nervous.. Even though i've hard trained myself,but i still get a stupid scores..Damn!!! Single i vs lok yuk, that girl so cute orhx.. And also looks very friendly,but when the game start,totally different person,so cruel and serious.. Spoil her image..(LoL~~ I'm going there to see leng zai leng lui or play competition?XD) Well,well, i get a low low mark,12-21,3-21.. What The ... Reali very nervous playing that.. One hour later then is double le.. Vs Fan Po,confident~!! Wuakakaka~~~ But also lose.. Damn~~ Reali is my partner fault, i cant say i din have, but actually we can win de, but she dont listen to my advice.. Kimak~~ Cox of she,make me pok gai till my leg 'o qiang'.. Kimak~~ if next them still like tis i dont want double le.. Give up playing,direct walkover better.. Dont toh soi.. 1st set,16-21. 2nd set,23-21. 3rd set,21-17. Kao~~ Reali very no face to face it.. I lose to FAn PO o?! It is UNBELIEVEABLE~~~
Today after finishing watching final then back to skul.. Ireline gather us and scolded us.. Pukimak~~ Scold me bad-tempered and say me scold my partner.. Jibai~~ she dont listened my advice how we co-operate? Diu~ you think i reali wan to lose to FAn Po mea? That actually is easy game lo.. I lose to them i reali feel very toh soi o.. You still say is my fault.. TMD!!! Wanna Kick you liao la.. CB!!!
Today after finishing watching final then back to skul.. Ireline gather us and scolded us.. Pukimak~~ Scold me bad-tempered and say me scold my partner.. Jibai~~ she dont listened my advice how we co-operate? Diu~ you think i reali wan to lose to FAn Po mea? That actually is easy game lo.. I lose to them i reali feel very toh soi o.. You still say is my fault.. TMD!!! Wanna Kick you liao la.. CB!!!
Saturday, April 3, 2010
Family
Wen here..^^ Just a few days i din come here and i feel it,it such long long time i din appear at here.. Haixx.. Well, now i'm having a habit to write on my little online diary to share to everyone that what i feel and how my life is going on.. I also wan to give some of my reader an advice or soem of experience in my life.. Actually i knowthat my english is not so good.. I can memorize a lot of grammar, but writing a composition or sentence is my difficulties.. I cant write well at all.. This is all my introduction.. It seems is too long.. XD
Well,today i going to share to my reader something about my family.. I think some readers if visited me often will know that i am having some problems with my family.. Actually my family will care me at a strict way,but i not so mind at all, because i know that they will care my brother more strictly.. Actually my care here is not meaning that love and caring,it means something like under control by someone.. But last year my brother had went off to Switzerland for studying and my parents started to keep an eye on me.. They started to control me more strictly and they force me to grow up and have a target for my studying.. Actually i know my own characteristic.. I know i'm a lazy girl and even doing things with a simply and untidy attitude.. It is hard for me to change my characteristic that deeply staying in my blood.. I have a very peaceful family and i growth under loves and cares.. But except one thing that always make me feel very upset.. That is my parents not so care me.. I cant say they not caring me,just they let me feel that they less caring me than my brother.. When we were still a young child,my brother was a hyper-active boy and he always obey the skul rules, so my parents alwayas because of him became very busy.. Not busying at office,they were busy to plan how to make my brother became a good boy.. And i, my parents less care me.. And i can say that age of me is a mature girl.. Even i'm noob,a brain that wouldn't turn at all,just like a squared-wood,(LOL) but i still feel that i know how to plan and think in a mature way.. So my parents wont so care me at all that time.. They thought that i know how to think,but they dont know this action will make a mature girl become a childish and disobey girl.. So i started to disobey what tell told me.. So for,now i have been treated as a naughty child.. LOL~~ NO heart to write le.. Reader, sorry.. I will continue writing when i get some main idea to write this passage.. See yea^^
Well,today i going to share to my reader something about my family.. I think some readers if visited me often will know that i am having some problems with my family.. Actually my family will care me at a strict way,but i not so mind at all, because i know that they will care my brother more strictly.. Actually my care here is not meaning that love and caring,it means something like under control by someone.. But last year my brother had went off to Switzerland for studying and my parents started to keep an eye on me.. They started to control me more strictly and they force me to grow up and have a target for my studying.. Actually i know my own characteristic.. I know i'm a lazy girl and even doing things with a simply and untidy attitude.. It is hard for me to change my characteristic that deeply staying in my blood.. I have a very peaceful family and i growth under loves and cares.. But except one thing that always make me feel very upset.. That is my parents not so care me.. I cant say they not caring me,just they let me feel that they less caring me than my brother.. When we were still a young child,my brother was a hyper-active boy and he always obey the skul rules, so my parents alwayas because of him became very busy.. Not busying at office,they were busy to plan how to make my brother became a good boy.. And i, my parents less care me.. And i can say that age of me is a mature girl.. Even i'm noob,a brain that wouldn't turn at all,just like a squared-wood,(LOL) but i still feel that i know how to plan and think in a mature way.. So my parents wont so care me at all that time.. They thought that i know how to think,but they dont know this action will make a mature girl become a childish and disobey girl.. So i started to disobey what tell told me.. So for,now i have been treated as a naughty child.. LOL~~ NO heart to write le.. Reader, sorry.. I will continue writing when i get some main idea to write this passage.. See yea^^
Thursday, April 1, 2010
Friendship Again
A few days before i was talking something about friendships here.. Well, it have some changes between us again.. Her best fren means my enemy,(PS: Diu~~ I very dislike that noob girl de lo.. Tai Lin Ngong den!!!)and her had broken their relationship.. Actually this news din make me feel anyrthing at all.. No shock,no happiness,no sad or watever.. The first time i din cox of her then change all my mind.. To the truth, i very angry her that day she leaves me.. Hey guys, dont be mistaken,i mean is frenship.. FRIENDSHIP!!! Ok, come on back.. Well,actually i have been quarrel every year one or two time.. Everytime i'll surrender, because i dont want to lose a fren,i think everyone think like tis,we dont want to lose a best fren.. But she reali does hurt me very deeply,you are my best friend and you just coz of your feelings then drop me down? Do you ever think about,did i hurt? I think you sure will think about, but not at once when you did it to me.. Is when it is over then you will found out, i have been hurt.. Why can you ignore me such a long time? But during this time, i already realise, i can say i totally woke up.. I dont want to talk behind the back of you about your anythings.. Here,i just wan to say out that i wont be the gurl anymore.. The gurl that can accept you and betray by you and wont blame you.. i know you will feel 不削.. Because this reali is from my heart and you didn't ask for.. So i just can say it is an experience for me to know you more.. Someone keep tell me that dont follow someone,follow you more better because you not like her so fake.. But i din hear her advice even i know that's true.. I reali very tired.. Tiring for why i still cant get deeply in your friendship list and just is your best best fren? I know everyone sure will have option to choose frens,but i'm reali weird on why you will dislike me.. We be frens for so long time why still couldn't 体谅 my 任性? Why everyone must treat me so strict? Cant giving me a loose rule to be fren? I reali very tired to forgive ppl.. I can forgive ppl,but no one forgive me? No one just let me be a kid? So what for being a fren? You just care your new best fren and ignore me.. I reali dont know what you treat me as.. I reali dont get it.. And what is my purpose to staying beside you,even today you been ignore or bla bla bla.. Actually i also need to say sorry for today,because you just been betray by someone and we still treat you alone.. But at last i still get an information say you and HER untie the mistaken between you two.. From the truth i din feel any happiness to it,because i reali dislike her.. I dont want HER to appear at my any sights.. She's totally a BULLSHIT GIRL!!! She reali dont know what Shame means.. So if you feel comfortable with her then you follow her,if not comfartable with her it's an advice here.. Leave her.. As far as you can.. One day you will get hurt on physically.. Well,that's the end.. Actually i hope you saw this post and you know what i'm trying to give the message.. I dont want to say in front because it will make us quarrel again..
Tiring
HiHi everyone..^^ Long time no see.. XD Actually is not i want long time no see de, just something delayed me.. So i've no choice to come here so late.. Well well, this few days are such busy day.. I've go for training and go for tuition.. Everyday training till 4pm then direct go to tuition.. Some of my frens heard my schedule also say me as a GOD.. Actually some teens also as busy like me or busier than me,but among all my frens, i'm the only one who is the busiest.. Sweat!!! Now my ankles damn pain.. Over exercise+old injury.. Haixx.. Hard to walk now.. Today is april fool.. But very unlucky because i din even play a person.. Damn!!!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)