Friday, April 9, 2010

Badminton Competition

Hye guys~~ i'm back.. i've been busy for whole week.. Gosh~~ I'm been busying for the badminton competiton.. This time i've been taken part in the tournament.. Wow~~ Such a long time din play as competiton,so nervous.. Even though i've hard trained myself,but i still get a stupid scores..Damn!!! Single i vs lok yuk, that girl so cute orhx.. And also looks very friendly,but when the game start,totally different person,so cruel and serious.. Spoil her image..(LoL~~ I'm going there to see leng zai leng lui or play competition?XD) Well,well, i get a low low mark,12-21,3-21.. What The ... Reali very nervous playing that.. One hour later then is double le.. Vs Fan Po,confident~!! Wuakakaka~~~ But also lose.. Damn~~ Reali is my partner fault, i cant say i din have, but actually we can win de, but she dont listen to my advice.. Kimak~~ Cox of she,make me pok gai till my leg 'o qiang'.. Kimak~~ if next them still like tis i dont want double le.. Give up playing,direct walkover better.. Dont toh soi.. 1st set,16-21. 2nd set,23-21. 3rd set,21-17. Kao~~ Reali very no face to face it.. I lose to FAn PO o?! It is UNBELIEVEABLE~~~
Today after finishing watching final then back to skul.. Ireline gather us and scolded us.. Pukimak~~ Scold me bad-tempered and say me scold my partner.. Jibai~~ she dont listened my advice how we co-operate? Diu~ you think i reali wan to lose to FAn Po mea? That actually is easy game lo.. I lose to them i reali feel very toh soi o.. You still say is my fault.. TMD!!! Wanna Kick you liao la.. CB!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment