LoL.. so sienxx.. It such a peaceful and silence night.. Parents had went off for trip and will come back in the afternoon.. LoL.. What i'm saying here.. Sweat!!! No point.. Let me think.. Hmm.. Oh yesh~!! I got some.. Last week, our class had a big changes.. Actually it isn't a big deal,it was just a pair of couple break.. And this pair of couple is my fren.. PS: Is girl,not the guy.. Not so fren with him.. Well, i dont what was happened between them.. According to my information, were someone make them break.. Is she again.. This time she got two Stupid NOOB girls help her too.. One is the person i hate much, another is double characteristic girl.. Three NOOB!!! Reali dont know what they want to revenge about.. I just know the main problem that they make my fren dislike them them is they got bf le, still stuck near near to her X-boyfriend.. Dont know what they thinking.. Why girls so irrirtate? Why girls friendship cant like boys? The reason that i observed is, some girls like 'fatt hiao', stick to people's boyfriend.. And some is use their way to treat people,they din feel what people feel.. And also double characteristic,treat their boy in a good girl way(no reject);treat their friend like dog(true),so fake!!!
I dont want talk too much their on them,dirt my blog only.. I just want to say is Not only her wrong.. I know she got her fault,not so loyal to her man.. But the main point that make she do decision is, you all din think that her man got a partner beside,and you all still stick near people's guy.. If your guy been others girls stick,how you all feel? Dont you think before? Even though you all said:" We are just friends,dont think too much." If you are the one hpw will it be? Now sure you will i wont,but if this things reali happened, can you so calm?
No comments:
Post a Comment